Targeting Mitochondria 2024 Awards: Recognizing Excellence in Mitochondria Research

Awardsss 2023

Targeting Mitochondria 2024 will acknowledge exceptional contributions to the field through a selection of prestigious awards.

  1. Scientific Contribution of the Year
  2. Best Short Presentation Award
  3. Best Poster Award
  4. Most Innovative Project Award

Winners will be chosen by expert panel, while taking into consideration the attendees' votes; awards will be presented at end of the conference.

Post conference the World Mitochondria Society will communicate about the winners in their press releases and on Linkedin.

Learn more about previous award winners.

Mitochondria in the Press & Media

  • 1
  • 2
Prev Next


News archive